Weobley Parish Council

About the Council

There are 10 Parish Councillors who hold office for a term of 4 years. Elections took place in May 2015 and the next election will be in May 2019. Details of Councillors are below, please contact a member of the Council if you have any requests or observations concerning our community. Meetings are generally held on the 4th Tuesday of the month at 7.30pm at Hopelands Village Hall. 

Members of the public are welcome to attend to observe and have the opportunity to speak at the beginning of each meeting. An Annual Parish Meeting is held each year in April at which members of the public can participate.

The Herefordshire Council Ward Councillor is Mr Mark Cooper and you can contact him on 01544 318001 or by email at mcooper2@herefordshire.gov.uk